Rule questions: What's the difference between one time use plots and use immediately? Can that take responsibility card by used in later rounds by anyone, or only the active leader?
It seems there's a small error in my text (and the text of the downloadable rules PDF): Take Responsability is Use Immediately. The text also clearly indicates this. So esemesas may choose someone, who may then take a Plot Card from someone else, but no-one has any Plot Cards...
So this one has been fully resolved and discarded, it just didn't do anything.
Also, a reminder: while you are free to sham-vote in public, I will need your actual votes in PM. Who has cast what vote will be revealed by me.
(Come to think of it, I'm not 100% sure this is necessary, but the original game made this choice so I'm assuming there's a reason.)