• We have updated our Community Code of Conduct. Please read through the new rules for the forum that are an integral part of Paradox Interactive’s User Agreement.

Slayen

Lt. General
87 Badges
Dec 16, 2014
1.675
2.037
  • Europa Universalis IV: Mare Nostrum
  • Europa Universalis IV: Common Sense
  • Hearts of Iron IV: Colonel
  • Crusader Kings II: Way of Life
  • Crusader Kings II: Horse Lords
  • Europa Universalis IV: Cossacks
  • Crusader Kings II: Conclave
  • Stellaris
  • Stellaris: Galaxy Edition
  • Tyranny - Bastards Wound
  • Hearts of Iron IV Sign-up
  • Stellaris Sign-up
  • Hearts of Iron IV: Cadet
  • Mount & Blade: With Fire and Sword
  • Victoria 3 Sign Up
  • Europa Universalis IV: Rights of Man
  • Tyranny: Archon Edition
  • Tyranny: Archon Edition
  • Tyranny: Gold Edition
  • Stellaris: Digital Anniversary Edition
  • Stellaris: Leviathans Story Pack
  • Crusader Kings II: Monks and Mystics
  • Europa Universalis IV: Mandate of Heaven
  • Tyranny - Tales from the Tiers
  • BATTLETECH
  • Surviving Mars
  • Stellaris: Humanoids Species Pack
  • Stellaris: Megacorp
  • Crusader Kings II: Holy Fury
  • Europa Universalis IV: Golden Century
  • Imperator: Rome Deluxe Edition
  • Prison Architect
  • Stellaris: Ancient Relics
  • Stellaris: Lithoids
  • Stellaris: Federations
  • Europa Universalis IV
  • Shadowrun: Dragonfall
  • Shadowrun Returns
  • Europa Universalis IV: Cradle of Civilization
  • Surviving Mars: First Colony Edition
  • Stellaris: Apocalypse
  • Europa Universalis IV: Rule Britannia
  • Stellaris: Distant Stars
  • Europa Universalis IV: Dharma
  • Teleglitch: Die More Edition
  • Victoria 2
  • Age of Wonders III
  • Imperator: Rome - Magna Graecia
  • Cities: Skylines
  • Europa Universalis IV: El Dorado
So I declared an Embargo war on Tyrosh as the Iron Throne. According to the CB, I should have gotten nearly 150g for winning. Yet, when I enforced demands it said I would get 0.0g.

Why is this? Only reason I can think of is maybe because all the trade posts were outside the crown lands and since they act independently due to the mega war system those posts did not count for the CB?

I'm a bit confused right now and slightly annoyed as I really could have used the gold.